FACULTY & STAFF

Dr. Lorenzo Rizzi

Principal

"FAITH in action is LOVE- And LOVE in action is Service" St. Teresa of Calcutta

 

lrizzi@archkckcs.org

Angelina Thomas

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

crowley.jamie@ymail.com

jcrowley@archkckcs.org

Jamie Crowley

Teachers Aide

"The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing." -Walt Disney

jcrowley@archkckcs.org

Alex Braun

Preschool Aide

Jennifer Starcke

Kindergarten

“God is love. Whoever lives in love lives in God, and God in him”  St. John the Apostle

jstarcke@archkckcs.org

 

mrsjayhawk.blogspot.com

Holly Shaw

1st-2nd

hshaw@archkckcs.org

Megan Maulsby

3-5 Math & Science

mmaulsby@archkckcs.org

Tim Hayes

3-5 Grade ELA & Social Studies

thayes@archkckcs.org

Lori Petesch

Middle School ELA & Social Studies

“You can only become truly accomplished at something you love.”  - Maya Angelou

 

lpetesch@archkckcs.org

http://teacherweb.com/KS/HolyNameSchool/MrsPetesch/apt1.aspx

Stephanie Smeltzer

Middle School Math & Science

ssmeltzer@archkckcs.org

Ali Lomshek, M.Ed., LPC

School Counselor

alomshek@archkckcs.org

André Reyes, Jr.

Music

“Wise men say, “Forgiveness is Devine, but never pay full price for late pizza.”- Michelangelo of Ninja Turtles.

 

reyesjr.andre@gmail.com

 

Alexandra Dingli-Attard

Art

apd7wb@gmail.com

Sarah Melgoza

Secretary

smelgoza@archkckcs.org

Mel Reiff

Custodian

“Pray as though everything depended on God. Work as though everything depended on you.” 
-St. Augustine

Liz Alaniz

Cafeteria Manager

Angie Montoya

Cafeteria Assistant

Please reload

Address:

1007 Southwest Blvd.

Kansas City, KS  66103

lrizzi@archkckcs.org
Tel: 913-722-1032
Fax: 913-722-4175

© 2015 by Holy Name.

Proudly created with Wix.com