FACULTY & STAFF

Randy Smith

Principal

rsmith@archkckcs.org

Angelina Thomas

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

jcrowley@archkckcs.org

Jamie Crowley

Preschool Teachers Aide

"The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing." -Walt Disney

jcrowley@archkckcs.org

Jennifer Starcke

Kindergarten

“God is love. Whoever lives in love lives in God, and God in him”  St. John the Apostle

jstarcke@archkckcs.org

 

hnkindergarten.blogspot.com

Holly Shaw

1st-2nd

hshaw@archkckcs.org

Joseph Lazor

3-5 Math and Science

jlazor@archkckcs.org

Lisa O'Neill

3-5 Social Studies and ELA

loneill@archkckcs.org

Joshua Young

6-8 Math and Science

jyoung@archkckcs.org

Lori Petesch

Middle School ELA & Social Studies

“You can only become truly accomplished at something you love.”  - Maya Angelou

 

lpetesch@holynamekck.eduk12.net

Tim Hayes

Religion Grade 3-8 and Parish Director of Religion

thayes@archkckcs.org

Natassia Howell

Music and PE

nhowell@archkckcs.org

Kara DiCarlo

Enrichment and Resource Teacher

kdicarlo@archkckcs.org

Ali Lomshek, M.Ed., LPC

School Counselor

alomshek@archkckcs.org

Alexandra Dingli-Attard

Art

apd7wb@gmail.com

Sarah Melgoza

Secretary

smelgoza@archkckcs.org

Mel Reiff

Custodian

“Pray as though everything depended on God. Work as though everything depended on you.” 
-St. Augustine

Liz Alaniz

Cafeteria Manager

Please reload

Address:

1007 Southwest Blvd.

Kansas City, KS  66103

rsmith@archkckcs.org
Tel: 913-722-1032
Fax: 913-722-4175

© 2015 by Holy Name.

Proudly created with Wix.com