Faculty & Staff

Randy Smith

Principal

rsmith@archkckcs.org

Julie White

Preschool

jwhite@archkckcs.org

Jennifer Starcke

Kindergarten

jstarcke@archkckcs.org

“Let us learn to live with kindness, to love everyone, even when they do not love us." Pope Francis

Holly Shaw

1st Grade

hshaw@archkckcs.org

“If you judge people you have no time to love them.” St. Teresa 

Alexus Eredia

2nd Grade

aeredia@archkckcs.org

Joey Lazor

3rd-5th Math/Science

jlazor@archkckcs.org

“Obstacles don’t have to stop you. If you run into a wall, don’t turn around and give up. Figure out how to climb it, go through it or work around it.”

– Michael Jordan

Lisa O'Neill

3rd-5th Social Studies/ELA

loneill@archkckcs.org

Joshua Young

6th-8th Math/Science

jyoung@archkckcs.org

Lori Petesch

6th-8th ELA/Social Studies

lpetesch@archkckcs.org

Every time you smile at someone, it is an action of love, a gift to that person, a beautiful thing.

St. Teresa of Calcutta

Timothy Hayes

Religious Education Director

thayes@archkckcs.org

“Speak, LORD, for your servant is listening.” 1 Samuel 3:9

Natassia Howell

Music

nhowell@archkckcs.org

Lexi Dingli-Attard

Art

ldingli@holynamekck.eduk12.net

Ali Lomshek

Counselor

alomshek@archkckcs.org

Alexandria Middleton

KS Title

Niki Kinney

MO Title

Evelyn Dye

Parish Administrator

Sarah Melgoza

Office Manager

smelgoza@archkckcs.org

Fr. Anthony Ouellette

Pastor

Liz Alaniz

Cafeteria Director

Kelly Paik

Accountant

Bea Salazar

Cafeteria Assistant 

Mel Reiff

Custodian