top of page

Faculty & Staff

Randy Smith

Principal

rsmith@archkckcs.org

Sarah Melgoza

Office Manager

smelgoza@archkckcs.org

Angelina Thomas

Preschool

Nidia Rojas

Preschool Assistant

Diana Moore

Kindergarten

dmoore@archkckcs.org

Jennifer Starcke

1st/2nd Grade

jstarcke@archkckcs.org

Diane Wingert

3rd/4th Grade

dwingert@archkckcs.org

Christine Martin

5th Grade 

cmartin@archkckcs.org

Terry Geise

6th-8th Science

tgeise@archkckcs.org

John Leon

6th-8th Math

jleon@archkckcs.org

“Let us learn to live with kindness, to love everyone, even when they do not love us." Pope Francis

Lori Petesch

6th-8th ELA/Social Studies

lpetesch@archkckcs.org

Every time you smile at someone, it is an action of love, a gift to that person, a beautiful thing.

St. Teresa of Calcutta

Timothy Hayes

Religious Education Director

thayes@archkckcs.org

“Speak, LORD, for your servant is listening.” 1 Samuel 3:9

Jared Tomasino

Music

Lexi Dingli-Attard

Art

ldingli@holynamekck.eduk12.net

Counselor

KS Title

Fr. Anthony Ouellette

Pastor

Evelyn Dye

Parish Administrator

Emma Corkery

MO Title

Kelly Paik

Accountant

Liz Alaniz

Cafeteria Director

Bea Salazar

Cafeteria Assistant 

Mel Reiff

Custodian

bottom of page