Faculty & Staff

Randy Smith

Principal

rsmith@archkckcs.org

Sarah Melgoza

Office Manager

smelgoza@archkckcs.org

Angelina Thomas

Preschool

Nidia Rojas

Preschool Assistant

Alexus Eredia

Kindergarten 

aeredia@archkckcs.org

Jennifer Starcke

1st/2nd Grade

jstarcke@archkckcs.org

Vanessa Strange

3rd/4th Grade

Christine Martin

5th Grade 

Cicily Rights

6th-8th Science

John Bartlett

6th-8th Math

“Let us learn to live with kindness, to love everyone, even when they do not love us." Pope Francis

Lori Petesch

6th-8th ELA/Social Studies

lpetesch@archkckcs.org

Every time you smile at someone, it is an action of love, a gift to that person, a beautiful thing.

St. Teresa of Calcutta

Timothy Hayes

Religious Education Director

thayes@archkckcs.org

“Speak, LORD, for your servant is listening.” 1 Samuel 3:9

John Leon

Music

Lexi Dingli-Attard

Art

ldingli@holynamekck.eduk12.net

Ali Lomshek

Counselor

alomshek@archkckcs.org

Alexandria Middleton

KS Title

Fr. Anthony Ouellette

Pastor

Evelyn Dye

Parish Administrator

Niki Kinney

MO Title

Kelly Paik

Accountant

Liz Alaniz

Cafeteria Director

Bea Salazar

Cafeteria Assistant 

Mel Reiff

Custodian